NaNoWriMo 2017!

I started this month with a plan; a plan to write a NEW and exciting novel! Yes! I am participating in NaNoWriMo again this year–and I am NOT going rebel again! I’m writing something NEW! That plan did NOT include dislocating my shoulder–or all of the difficulties that go along with barely being able to use my … More NaNoWriMo 2017!

The existential dilemma of whether or not to follow your characters wherever they might lead.

Originally posted on JC Morrows:
What is the dilemma you ask. The dilemma is this: Do you follow where you characters lead or are you determined to keep the story on the course you’ve already determined for it? This is something I’ve been thinking about a lot lately. As I have written my story, it…

A Review of Life After E.L.E. by [Josephine Anne Writes]

Originally posted on JosephineAnneWrites.com:
My Review: I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book! I’ve just discovered another favourite author, there are quite a few on my bookshelf and on my Kindle. Life After E.L.E. is a young adult, post-apocalyptic, dystopian story, but anyone from sixteen to one hundred and sixteen would enjoy reading it. Thirty…

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Mary Hake]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: by Mary Hake Life After E.L.E by JC Morrows, A Review This young adult dystopian book has a familiar feel but its own unique story. Readers who enjoyed Divergent or Jill Williamson’s Safe Lands series should like this one too. I wasn’t sure what to expect, … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Mary Hake]

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Through the Open Window]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: Through the Open Window.com Life After E.L.E. REVIEW HOLY COW! This book . . .  OH. MY! I LOVED IT! I can’t believe I have to wait until next year for the next in the series! That is cruel and unusual punishment! So, we have a … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Through the Open Window]