A Review of Life After E.L.E. by [Josephine Anne Writes]

Originally posted on JosephineAnneWrites.com:
My Review: I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book! I’ve just discovered another favourite author, there are quite a few on my bookshelf and on my Kindle. Life After E.L.E. is a young adult, post-apocalyptic, dystopian story, but anyone from sixteen to one hundred and sixteen would enjoy reading it. Thirty…

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Mary Hake]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: by Mary Hake Life After E.L.E by JC Morrows, A Review This young adult dystopian book has a familiar feel but its own unique story. Readers who enjoyed Divergent or Jill Williamson’s Safe Lands series should like this one too. I wasn’t sure what to expect, … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Mary Hake]

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Through the Open Window]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: Through the Open Window.com Life After E.L.E. REVIEW HOLY COW! This book . . .  OH. MY! I LOVED IT! I can’t believe I have to wait until next year for the next in the series! That is cruel and unusual punishment! So, we have a … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Through the Open Window]

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [God’s Little Bookworm]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: God’s Little Bookworm My REVIEW This is a very intriguing dystopian novel. This book is written in first person point of view. The main character is Eve and we really get to know her and how she thinks. Looking through her eyes we gain a very good … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [God’s Little Bookworm]

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [D’s Quilts and Books]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: D’s Quilts and Books REVIEW 30 years after a collision of a moon and the earth we find a few left behind in the caves struggling to survive. Full of action, suspense and a world turned cold.. I didn’t like how passionate the kisses became but … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [D’s Quilts and Books]