12 Christmas gift ideas for the writer in your life.

If you are anything like me, buying Christmas gifts can be a daunting task. You have to know what everyone wants. You have to keep track of colors, sizes, allergies, etc… It’s almost enough to suck the Christmas spirit right out of a person. OK… maybe that’s going a bit too far, but, it’s definitely … More 12 Christmas gift ideas for the writer in your life.

Cover Reveal: Escape After E.L.E. – book 2 in the Frozen World Series!

Many of you have been waiting–not always patiently– for book 2 in my new series, and I am thrilled to tell you it is finally on it’s way! Editing is happening at the moment and as long as nothing else earth shattering happens, it will be released in January! Are you as excited as I … More Cover Reveal: Escape After E.L.E. – book 2 in the Frozen World Series!

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Mary Hake]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: by Mary Hake Life After E.L.E by JC Morrows, A Review This young adult dystopian book has a familiar feel but its own unique story. Readers who enjoyed Divergent or Jill Williamson’s Safe Lands series should like this one too. I wasn’t sure what to expect, … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Mary Hake]

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Through the Open Window]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: Through the Open Window.com Life After E.L.E. REVIEW HOLY COW! This book . . .  OH. MY! I LOVED IT! I can’t believe I have to wait until next year for the next in the series! That is cruel and unusual punishment! So, we have a … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Through the Open Window]

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [God’s Little Bookworm]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: God’s Little Bookworm My REVIEW This is a very intriguing dystopian novel. This book is written in first person point of view. The main character is Eve and we really get to know her and how she thinks. Looking through her eyes we gain a very good … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [God’s Little Bookworm]

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [D’s Quilts and Books]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: D’s Quilts and Books REVIEW 30 years after a collision of a moon and the earth we find a few left behind in the caves struggling to survive. Full of action, suspense and a world turned cold.. I didn’t like how passionate the kisses became but … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [D’s Quilts and Books]

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [A Baker’s Perspective]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: A Baker’s Perspective My Perspective The author had my attention from the very beginning. What kind of world were these people living in? I had to find out more….. I love when a story can hook you in from the start, as long as you keep … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [A Baker’s Perspective]