Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Mary Hake]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: by Mary Hake Life After E.L.E by JC Morrows, A Review This young adult dystopian book has a familiar feel but its own unique story. Readers who enjoyed Divergent or Jill Williamson’s Safe Lands series should like this one too. I wasn’t sure what to expect, … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Mary Hake]

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Through the Open Window]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: Through the Open Window.com Life After E.L.E. REVIEW HOLY COW! This book . . .  OH. MY! I LOVED IT! I can’t believe I have to wait until next year for the next in the series! That is cruel and unusual punishment! So, we have a … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Through the Open Window]

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [God’s Little Bookworm]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: God’s Little Bookworm My REVIEW This is a very intriguing dystopian novel. This book is written in first person point of view. The main character is Eve and we really get to know her and how she thinks. Looking through her eyes we gain a very good … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [God’s Little Bookworm]

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [D’s Quilts and Books]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: D’s Quilts and Books REVIEW 30 years after a collision of a moon and the earth we find a few left behind in the caves struggling to survive. Full of action, suspense and a world turned cold.. I didn’t like how passionate the kisses became but … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [D’s Quilts and Books]

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [A Baker’s Perspective]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: A Baker’s Perspective My Perspective The author had my attention from the very beginning. What kind of world were these people living in? I had to find out more….. I love when a story can hook you in from the start, as long as you keep … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [A Baker’s Perspective]

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [A Reader’s Brain]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: A Reader’s Brain My Review Dark, daring, heart pounding, and emotional moments intertwined. Life after E.L.E introduces us to a Hunger Games like setting. At least that’s what first came to my mind. Eve is trying to survive in a constrained environment shrouded in mystery and … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [A Reader’s Brain]

Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Book Reviews from an Avid Reader]

Another excellent review from the Celebrate Lit Blog Tour: Book Reviews From An Avid Reader My review: I really liked this teen novel. Eve is part of a community living in huge caves after a catastrophic event 45 years ago changed the climate. She has not been chosen for her training and future work as … More Another review of Life After E.L.E. by [Book Reviews from an Avid Reader]

OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE | A Reluctant Assassin is going ON TOUR!

OH MY WORD! Not only do I have 17… SEVENTEEN stops on the tour . . . I have an official press release that I get to start sending out to area newspapers! AHHHH! Is anyone else as excited as I am?!?!?! FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: April 23, 2016 – June 11, 2016   A Reluctant … More OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE | A Reluctant Assassin is going ON TOUR!